By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Travis_Chef Hat
Travis Johnson
Executive Chef
Travis.Johnson@sodexo.com


Dan Howley
Daniel Howley
Director of Retail Operations
Daniel.Howley@sodexo.com

Robert Joynt
Robert Joynt
Operations Director: Seminole Cafe
Robert.Joynt@sodexo.com


Greg
Greg Simeone
Operations Director: Suwannee Room
Gregory.Simeone@sodexo.com

Mike GW
Mike Gwiazdowski
Operations Director: 1851, Seminole Cafe
Michael.Gwiazdowski@sodexo.com

Scott Tolmech
Scott Tolmach
General Manager Concessions
Scott.Tolmach@sodexo.com


Cathy Hall[1]
Catherine Hall
Human Resources Manager
Catherine.Hall@sodexo.com

Heather Young
Heather Young
Marketing Specialist
Heather.Young3@sodexo.com


Chantal Fortin[1]
Chantal Fortin
Sustainability Coordinator
Chantal.Fortin@sodexo.com

Shaun Roberts
Shaun Roberts
Information Technology
Shaun.Roberts@sodexo.com

Ziaul Islam
Ziaul Islam
Controller
Ziaul.Islam@sodexo.com


Thomas Gilbert
Thomas Gilbert
Executive Chef: Seminole Cafe, Suwannee Room
Thomas.Gilbert@sodexo.com

Josh Morris
Josh Morris
Executive Chef: Seminole Cafe
Joshua.Morris@sodexo.com

Bobby Harrison
Bobby Harrison
Food Service Manager: Seminole Cafe
Robert.Harrison@sodexo.com


Matt Blais[1]
Matt Blais
Executive Chef: Suwannee Room
Matthew.Blais@sodexo.com

Dwyone Day
Dwoyne Day
Food Service Manager: Suwannee Room
Dwoyne.Day@sodexo.com

Dave Mudge
Dave Mudge
Executive Chef: 1851
David.Mudge@sodexo.com


Anthony Bundrick
Anthony Bundrick
Retail Manager: 1851
Anthony.Bundrick@sodexo.com

Cecil Malone
Cecil Malone
Retail Manager: 1851
Cecil.Malone@sodexo.com

Dennis Weaver
Dennis Weaver
Retail Manager: Community Table, Club Downunder
Dennis.Weaver@sodexo.com


Kim Descalso
Kim Descalso
Retail Manager: Trading Post, Garnet & Go, COE Cafe, Jolt Cafe, Legal Provisions, Doctors Inn, and the Grid
Kimberly.Descalso@sodexo.com

Kurt Heinlen
Kurt Heinlen
Retail Manager: The Den, Renegade Runner
Kurt.Heinlen@sodexo.com

Zachary Bloom
Zachery Bloom
Retail Manager: Subway Cafe, Einstein Bros. Bagels, and 4 Rivers Smokehouse
Zachery.Bloom@sodexo.com


Kelly Lipareli
Kelly Lipareli
Retail Manager: Starbucks
Kelly.Lipareli@sodexo.com

Matt Hartung
Matt Hartung
Retail Manager: Oglesby Food Court
Matthew.Hartung@sodexo.com

Tracy Mertz
Tracy Mertz
Catering Manager
Tracy.Mertz@sodexo.com


Jenny Clark[1]
Jennifer Clark
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer.Clark@sodexo.com

Samantha Kheim
Samantha Kheim
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Samantha.Kheim@sodexo.com

Carla Mordica
Carla Mordica
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Carla.Adams-Mordica@sodexo.com


Florida State University | Dining Services | 945 W. Jefferson Street | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | Contact Us